Notice To Industry: Final List of Designated Regions For 2016 Under The Livestock Tax Deferral Provision

Related eBooks
The final list of designated regions where livestock tax deferral has been authorized for 2016 due to drought conditions in British Columbia, Alberta, Ontario, Quebec and Nova Scotia is now available.
READ  Minimize Forage Ash Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *